You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dolphins Reaction to THE ACQUISITION

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

You kind of giving me another way to look at it. But yes I am mighty concerned. Justin has given us every reason to be.

Also, the centralization on TRON is pretty much common knowledge at this point (Binance). Maybe he's a good dude but believe we have credible doubts.

Would have been better had Ned put the Steem on the market and Justin bought it. We would have had a much better pump that way. quick selling the ninjamine was kind of a low blow.

As for the chain migration stuff, I'm still very wary of Justin's intention especially considering the video this morning that contradicts what @andrarchy / @blockbrothers put out later. I'm not sure what to think or who to trust tbh.

Idk I could be wrong. Time will tell. (Still watching now)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86