You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Initial Thoughts Of Steemfest 4 & Steem (Jet Lagged Edition)

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

I watched this vid around 8 hours ago, but being myself van-lagged coming from Koh Chang and not being such a great commenter, I didn't reply to this but, since I'm here again...

Having one of the biggest Steem investors of 2019 going to Thailand and seeing it all first hand, how the community engages in real life, how the conferences go and being able to speak to other investors, devs, the Steemit inc team and overall interact with the community and then, coming back home and post this video with such positive conclusions and positive outcome means a lot, at least for me.

It gives the community the reassurance we need that our investors are positive about what steem has to offer and the potential we hold, at least for the buyers, speculators and other potential investors. It gives minnions and dolphins alike the certainty that we are indeed not part of a Blockchain that holds no value for crypto whales.

I hope that other crypto whales (at least one) get to watch this video and decide to get in on Steem just as you did.

Thanks for the past week man, great experiences shared and hopefully more to come over the next years. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51