Switch from Steemit.com to other Front ends eSteem/Steempeak #steemhostiletakeover

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone

In this video I have talked about why I have made the switch from steemit.com to another front end dApps on Steem blockchain. I am not going to use steemit interface anymore and other options are even way better than steemit.

#steem is our lovely blockchain and it's time that we should come together to support it. My suport continue for the community towards the
#steemhostiletakeover movement.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you Brother, I will 1. Follow you on steempeak and 2. start using steempeak myself. Aloha from Hawaii this Rich

Thank you so much. I am sure you will enjoy the steempeak interface because its more user-friendly and feature-loaded.

I will be using shark envy as my user name as it's my brand name of the products that I will be encouraging any size merchants, importers, exporters, traders with the hopes that I can be flexible in trading in steem as much as possible. Aloha from Hawaii this Rich www.sharkenvy.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44