You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVEAWAY | Just Drop Your SUGGESTION and win upto $21 worth UPVOTES !

in Threespeak5 years ago

Hey @steemer-sayu907

I have been working on @threespeak since Oct last year and completed 4 months here. When I started here, I was the last on the leaderboard but I kept on posting daily consistently. Within a month time I became one of the top 30 creator so I can say to grow here on 3speak consistency is the key. I post daily and that helped to grow here.
This is my journey that I have gone through here. Its so simple and easy to grow on 3speak provided consistent work on the platform.
Needless to say that quality and original content is the basic requirement. Thanks buddy for this nice topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34