I Love To Clean Today my Activity (Cleanplanet 17 February 2020)

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Friends
Good Morning

Hope all are well and enjoying your time in steemit & 3speak.

My name is Akash. I live in Rangpur Division of Bangladesh.

Today I am share My 169th cleanplanet post in steemit.

Thank you
@akash66


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

that is an awesome one from you...

Mohot lok mohot kaj kora.

Valo kaj kortacish caliea ja vatij.

khub valo kaj mama, continue kora jao

Great work for great project bro

Mohot kager jorno mon theka thanks janalam.

Remarkable job. a duty of gratefulness is all together for share.

nice one,it is good to keep our environment clean...

i also like the way you expressed your excitement while doing the clean up...

great..keep cleaning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41