Operation keeping mother earth clean... @cleanplanet movement

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My name is Biltu. I teach in public school class 9. The SSC exam will start from the 3rd of February. So our school is on vacation. This time I'm free. And I don't have to work on a loan at home. I joined @cleanplanet today to get inspiration from two older brothers @t3a and @akash66 in my area. I will be involved with this work for 1 month INSHA ALLAH. If I get time in front. Then I'll do this. That's why I work on youtube with the big brothers in my area. But I don't have a YouTube channel of my own. I have a twitter account. I'm doing verification at @3speak. They have granted me. So today, I shared an introduction post. INSHA ALLAH I will be working @3speak every day from now on. Everyone will pray for me. Everyone will be fine...

Assalamu Alaykum


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

ভালো ভালো খুব ভালো, চালিয়ে যান

Vae খুব ভালো লাগে আপনাদের এসব কাজ করতে দেখে।

Onek sundor kaj caliea jaccen. onek unnoti hoece apner.

Generally grand work. a commitment of thankfulness is all together for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77