Devil May Cry 5 - Prologue - 🌀

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my first post on 3speak and I am already excited to be here on Steem platform. Blockchain video hosting services were the first pitch which attracted me to this platform.

I'll be sharing my gameplay videos for Devil May Cry 5. I have played earlier ones and they were fantastic. The main thing I like about this game is action. I am going to start with prologue of the Devil May Cry 5.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Love DMC 5, looking foward to more videos :)

Thank you man, I am so excited to complete it.

Congratulations @adrenalinejunkie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68