Streets of Fire´s Tonight is what it means to be young Guitar Cover

in Guitar4 years ago

Hi, @steevc, it´s been a while since I posted anything or visited here. Hope you´re all good and healthy; we´re good at home, thank God, self quarantined. Hopefully, we´ll see this crisis come to an end.

You and I are about the same age, so maybe you know about this movie and song (Streets of Fire, from 1984). It has no guitars, but I made my own arrangements to it, including an outro solo, and hope you all guitar nuts like it.

By the way, for the final solo I was inspired by this lesson you posted here, it helped me to start the solo and build from that: Practice jam E Major Pentatonic https://steemit.com/hive-100162/@steevc/guitar-practice-jam-e-major-pentatonic.

I get so stressed when recording, that I don´t show my face. Crappy cel phone video. Audio recorded directly from amplifier USB to PC (some sound editing and video sync).

Anyway, enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40