Short Rock-style intro song (original)

in Guitar4 years ago

This is just a short piece that could be used for an intro or outro, for example, Youtube clips, short announces, when a band starts and ends its show, etc.

I was just noodling with the common 1-6-4-5 chord progression in D, and this came out of my head.

Gear used: Fender Mustang I Amp (modified preset), Agile AL-3000 electric guitar (used for the bass too, and then processed one octave lower), Hydrogen for the rhythm track.

DAW: Audacity

Moron at the mixing console: me!

It has that 80s or 90s style IMO. What do you think new music friends @steevc @bozz @lk666 @carlgnash @ricardomello @verhp11? Self-imposing a curfew - the life style here in Venezuela - sometimes has its benefits -I´d rather prefer not to, though-.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14