You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guitar practice jam (E major pentatonic)

in Guitar5 years ago

I agree. One would tend to think most U2 songs are easy -some are indeed- but that´s not true. I think that some songs from Achtung Baby era, and some from previous times, are the best of them. I´m not a hugh U2 fan, but I like some of their work.

Sort:  

They probably are just hearing the bass line from "With or Without You" :)

Haha, yes. I´m a guitar nuts, but I believe that a nice and properly played bass line is as important as the other instruments, even those "easy ones" as that from "With or without you". I´d actually like to play bass too :)

You should check out @verhp11, he is a bass god!

Already checked and followed! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42