HIV positive, This Woman Changed Extreme

in #hiv7 years ago

image
Illustration (Photo: doc)
HIV positive physician DIVONISTS, a woman named Eva Tiamat Medusa from Bruni, Texas, decided to change her life in an extreme way.
since then, this transgender woman is eager to modify herself to look like a dragon, which is her dream since the first.
"My transformation is the greatest journey of my life," Eva told The Wizard of Odd TV.
"There is a strong reason and deep meaning behind all this and why I am doing it," said the 56-year-old woman.
He even willing to spend pocket of £ 42,000 or about Rp. 798 million to change his face as closely as possible with the reptile animals of the legend.
"I have 8 horns on my forehead. This eye was once removed (surgical procedure), my nose was reshaped, some teeth were dumped, tongue branching, tattoos and scarification " he said.

Sort:  

This is not related to the tag transgender.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52