Deep Web Stories - The Day I hired a Hitman on myself & The day I was forced to become one

in #hitman7 years ago (edited)

Me as an very curious person about all sort of different conspiracies and theories I'm also interested in web beyond what you can use in an regular browser, so I was looking online for some nice deep web stories and I came upon this one, it's a total of almost 2 hours but if you have the time I can highly recommend to have a look. The story starts with a guy who got tired of sitting 8 hours-a-day in an cubicle and doing office work, he got paid very well, but he just didn't like it and he felt like nothing, so he decided to browse the deep web to see different options, when he stumbled upon an link which stated - "Want to get rid of your problems?". He immediately knew what needs to be done and from that point on it's better to have a look at the video. This whole thing is so thrilling and unbelievable but really awesome at the same time, and I would pay big money to see an actual movie of this story.

Anyway without further ado, here's Part One

Part Two

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Down with the ghetto conspiracy trash!! Enjoy the Flag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36