You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiker's Guide To Actuality | Part 3 | Preparation - Clothing & Apparel

in #hitchhiking5 years ago

I've just come across these superb write ups!!

Awesome dude really, I know many people want to do it and I hope some get inspired to go try it out!

I had a tiger onesy and if I started to get in a bad mood then I would put it on to liven up the energy and mood. Its quite cool when people say, "I only picked you up because your in a tiger costume", then I realized different people pick up different people by their physical appearance, so you meet completely different people depending on your clothes lol

Sort:  

ahahaha that's a GREAT IDEA!!!! I guess in the end it only comes down to how you feel in your skin and clothes, there will always be resonant people who pick you up because of it, where other drivers would drive by.
Thanks for the love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46