Why Should You Hitchhike? Is it dangerous for girls?

in #hitchhike4 years ago

Hello there!

thumbnail hitchhiking.png

I guess we all hear many reasons for which we could assume that hitchhiking is dangerous. But what if the majority of the people have a good heart? Then chances of having a positive experience are actually very high...

For my series about alternative ways of travelling I interviewed Janis (Czech-Greek) and Dalisa (Mexican). Together they gave me great hitchhiking tips. They explained how to hitchhike alone and how to stay safe, aka follow your gut feeling. It sounds like hitchhiking could just be a lot of fun if we forget about this scary connotation!

👇(click play to watch the video)👍

Let me know if you still think hitchhiking is dangerous after watching this online interview. I'm really curious to hear some feedback on this topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49