Sort:  

Hi.
My personal opinion - awful customer service! Support agents are replying in a very automated impersonal manner. I'm not even sure that's not handled automatically by some computer.

I understand if they are extremely overloaded. But in such times customer support and experience is crucial, otherwise they'll lose a substantial percentage of clients.

My issue and my point of view - they misplaced some of my ETC funds while they were upgrading ETH tokens,... And for almost two months nothing happens except me asking if there's any news with my issue and them replying back with 'thank you for your patience... we are working on it.'

Every time I asked what seems to have caused my funds go missing all they did was replying with 'thank you for your patience... we are working on it.'
Oh, about three weeks ago they replied to one of my mails that 'the issue was escalated to second-level support experts and flagged as high priority'. After then same replies every time I ask for news. Yesterday I got another 'the issue was escalated to second-level support experts and flagged as high priority'.

If by any chance they are working on it and are really overloaded, this is a poster example on how NOT to do customer support.
I wish I could help them organize their UX as this is one of my fields of expertise and I'd love to help.

Other than that the exchange is set very intuitively, everything is at it's place, well thought and designed. But unfortunately security, safety and customer care is and should be more important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78