Is HitBTC a Scam?

in #hitbtc6 years ago

Hi All,

I'm trying to withdraw my 44 EOS out of HitBTC and it won't go through. I've tried 3 times now unsuccessfully. I've seen posts on line with people complaining about the same thing. One guy even claims they made a phony transaction hashtag. Is this yet another scam? What are your thoughts?

download.png

Sort:  

I don't use HItbtc. But I Don't think it's a scam either, Probably just a crap exchange and obviously not user friendly. Go over your transaction slowly step by step maybe your missing something. I stick to Bittrex, GDax, Coinbase, EtherDelta and sometimes Binance.

Congratulations @thegreatwent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53