HitBTC: Going, Going ... ?

in #hitbtc7 years ago (edited)

I see a lot of folks complaining about missing coins, numerous wallets being offline for weeks at a time, and massive posts of support tickets all unanswered since the beginning of December '17. I am one of those whose support tickets have gone unanswered for over a week now. The trollbox looks manufactured to me as it doesn't appear to coincide with the large number of forum posts from users thinking the exchange is winding down.

Please chime in with your recent experiences if for no other reason but to help others considering using this exchange.

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

After about a month and a half I finally received an automated response, but still no human to handle the return of my mis-sent coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45