You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is HitBTC a Real Exchange?

in #hitbtc6 years ago

Alright I have no problem voting for witnesses if they have some serious business in their pipeline.... Steem has to focus on the circulating supply and get that part right, flooding the market whenever there is a jump in BTC value by a few actors isn't really attractive, not to mention witnesses are bullshitting folks telling them Steem low price is because of SBD high price...It does not really make sense telling them anything, I have tried but futile and circle-jerking is a theme here, so only a handful really makes and the bidbot owners send the payments to select few accounts that then dump it on the exchange so its a rinse and repeat cycle... I probably should have played that game from the beginning but I think this blockchain has potential, so if I see people who want this to grow I would gladly support them but for now I just see it as a BTC farm for a select few, we probably see the full potential of this blockchain when the token are better distributed and accounts stake aren't skewed to few...Feel free to share your witness I have to take a look

Sort:  

Than you so much. The witnesses may not be working with our needs in mind. At least this way, we can have an influence on what we want our witnesses to do. Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41