You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily hit-parade for newcomers - 2018.01.06

in #hit-parade7 years ago

From everything I've read, one needs to stay patient and not get frustrated especially early on when the interaction numbers to your blog is low. Persistence and quality content is key. Keep posting quality and the rest will take care of itself!

Sort:  

Spot on!
This engaging community really encourages us to be patient as job!
definitely staying away from the naysayers! Let's continue to work hard and in time reap the benefit.
See you around Steemians!

Thank you for your feedback @trulyarni. I really appreciate it and hopefully our future swmakin work here. best regards from me @nauval

I agree with you, but sometimes it does not work as expected .. I have followed you @dirkboy , maybe you can see my post and please leave a comment if you wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41