little rare Qur'an found

in #history7 years ago

my friend today on the phone with my friend. said he would show something in his house and I went straight to his house premises using my bike after I got to his home he showed me a small object wrapped in my cloth so curious bertaya taya in the hearts of things whether it is. when I open it in this package is a small Qur'an
I was very surprised to see this little Qur'an.se not just me to hear stories from my grandfather. I think this dongen was true not a fairy tale just this little Qur'an is very rare in finding let alone in the present.alquran is entrusted to have excess mercenaries that can in prove direct. and who uses it is the person of this choice according to the belief se seagian Muslim

_20180130_133243.JPG

this is a small Qur'an that I postingkan for you all. Easy easy friends friends like her

follow me@zulfikri

Sort:  

Good find!!!

thank you @onetree you are very kind to me hope your days are always successful friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46