You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greek History Through Metal Songs #1: Coat Of Arms (Greco-Italian War)

in #history7 years ago

Hey @trumpman, that conversation is the best conversation I have had with anyone thus far about the history of Greece, so good actually that you made a headache I had for 2 solid days disappear:)
Now to have that conversation actually materialize into an amazing series that will always be available for all to read and learn as I did from you that evening is the best outcome that would be possible.

Thank you for the mention and this truly brilliant write up and series!!!!!!

Sort:  

You are welcome buddy <3

Let me know when you need my help for your headacha again. Due to popular demand I now charge 100 euro/hour. Discounts available for bulk orders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52