Judy Wood's "evidence" and "Theory"

in #history6 years ago (edited)

I've been quite enthusiastic about 9/11 truth. Recently I "discovered" Judy Wood and her book "Where Did The Towers Go". I haven't read her book yet but I watched several youtube videos. I was very convinced by her investigation and conclusion. Though I am not capable of judging her expertise (esp. "direct free energy technology") but lots of her evidences are from photos and videos which can be understood by laypersons like me. I admire her scientific attitude which is always focusing on evidence.
However last night, I found some members of 9/11 truth which I admire "Architects & Engineers for 9/11 truth" - include the founder Richard Gage - tried to debunk her work:
http://newslog.cyberjournal.org/architects-and-engineers-for-911-truth-debunk-judy-wood/

I understand that even among experts there would be different explanations over the same evidence. Some evidences are indeed confusing, such as the "dustifying" of the steel spire of WTC (the screen shots of the video are shown in the image below). I myself watched slow motion of the video several times and I just could not determine weather it was dustified or fell.

Nonetheless, all these experts' conclusions are against official report. At least that's something I am sure right now.

maxresdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51