How Could I Stay With The ...

in #history6 years ago

Hi guys, I want to tell the story of how they let me stay with my dog. Some say I was very exaggerated but I literally fell in love with ..... <3

h.png

About 6 years ago my cousin was going to give birth and when I had to, if 8 months she asked my mother for the favor to take care of her since in the husband's house I was not sure what they were going to do, my mother accepted and Well I promised to take him for a walk. I just left him did not want to leave the furniture, or eat, or drink water and that I worry (in case I was not very attached to dogs because my dad always had enough and preferred them from afar). Then I was loving him, I could water him on the side, I gave him the perrarina almost in his mouth and he lowered it constantly. After a month I was in love with him (but I knew that they would not let me stay with him because there was one in the house). When the day came that they would take him away, I cried too much (which even I missed, apart from knowing that I would not give him the necessary care when I had a baby). The following days I had no mood I was depressed, I felt that I was missing something and even ate very little and by chance he was doing the same thing he did when I arrived at the house. Already a week my mom felt sorry for me (since I was not very dynamic compared to my brothers and had noticed a change I barely had the dog) and put me certain conditions to be able to stay with him. Which until now I've fulfilled, I feel like a child and behaves as such, I am madly in love when he plays, in the way he sleeps with me, what else can I say.

The love that feelings with the pet can be the same or even bigger than we feel for the people ...

jj.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21