a meditation story useful for a child

in #history6 years ago (edited)

from this story I would like to invite steemit friends to reflect on the fate of a family if it befalls to all of us.
image
Thank you mom...
Sad story: 5 minutes goosebumps 😢😢😢
a young man wants to apply for a job as a manager in a large company.
~ Interview with Director ~
Director: "After I see you are a smart boy"
Youth: "Thank you sir"
Director: "Who financed you school?"
Youth: "My mother, because my father is dead"
Director: "Where is your mother working?"
Youth: "My mother works as a laundry man"
Director: "Let me see your hand!"
Youth: "this pack" (showing his soft and smooth hand)
Director: "Have you ever helped your mother?"
Youth: "No, Mother just wants me to study and read many books"
Director: "I have a request. When you go home, you wash your mother's hand, then meet me tomorrow"
The boy came home, when at home he asked his mother to let her clean her mother's hands. Her tears spilled out, she felt her mother's rough, wrinkled, and wounded hands.
The young man realized wound in the hands of his mother is the price yng must be paid his mother for education.then she washed her clothes the way her mother did. He sensed how difficult the work his mother did alone, without being helped by him.
.
~ Tomorrow's Day ~
Director: "How? Have you fulfilled my request?"
Youth: "It's pack"
Director: "Tell me about it?"
Youth: "I clean my mother's hands, I also wash clothes. Finally I understand my mother's sacrifice.without mother, I would not be like this.
Director: "This is what I look for in a Manager. Someone who knows the suffering of others when doing something, and someone who does not put money as the main goal of life.congratulations you received "
Youth: "thank you sir"
.
Subhanallah, so great a mother's struggle, she will do anything for her child's happiness
.
Dear Allah...
😊✔ Honor the person who reads this
😊✔ Break her heart
😊✔ Delight the family
😊✔ Expand the sustenance as large as the ocean
😊✔ Make everything easy
😊✔ Graciously aspire
😊✔ Keep away from all calamities
😊✔ Keep away from all sickness, slander, prejudice, roughness,

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yossua from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43