You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery History Pt6 - The Mysterious Triangles. From Bermuda to Japan.

in #history7 years ago

This article was a fascinating piece. As a child I wondered at the Bermuda Triangle. I never knew about the Dragon's Triangle or a lot of the information that you have included. It never occurred to me that there was a cover-up. So thank you for sharing that little piece too. You never cease to amaze me at the topics that you bring forth. Thank you again for such great research!

Sort:  

Thanks Janelle.
It's a tricky one as I see cover ups everywhere! 😂
This mystery is one that I think will be revealed to us as we gain a better understanding of the world around us and the hidden forces that control it.
Either that or it Aliens! 👽👽👽

LOL! I look forward to your next installment. I learned so much and you do all the work!

It isn't work when you get to do what you love Janelle ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18