Presentation for steemit and users.

in #history7 years ago

Hello world of steemit, Hello everyone, my name is jennifer Villalonga, I want to tell you that this blog and publications is new for me, I hope you enjoy the hospitality of art and good food, as I bring you in this oprotunidad small summaries of it Which was the history of art around the world and in turn I will tell you some good recipes that fascinate me and that I would love to share with you, without further ado ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @villalongastore!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @villalongastore I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi friend thank you

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Jennifer! :-D

High Paw!
IMG_7484.PNG
FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Welcome @villalongastore! Following you to see some of your posts.

welcome to Steemit Villalongastore ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you for following me, I'll follow you.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44