You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Writers! $50 USD for Original Articles

in #history6 years ago

Hello @energyaddict22

I want, i want XD

The Offer
I need writers for the military history site to produce articles of 800 to 2000 words.

is like music to my ears

first and second world war , I have a lot of info in my brain

If you are interested, you can leave a comment below with your Discord info or you can contact me directly in Discord - Energyaddict22 #9726. Once you contact me and I answer any questions you have, you will need to send me a sample article for review. If we like it, we will publish it as your first story. If not, I will let you know why.

there a limit time to send you the sample post?

I was looking for something like this

VictorSilab#5958

Sort:  

Awesome @victorsilab! Send me a message on Discord - it is actually EnergyAddict22#9726 - be sure to get the capital letters correct. Looking forward to speaking with you more about this.

Perfect, in the night (CST US) I connect to discord, in this moment I can´t :(

write about military history more than a job, will be a hobby to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48