A different day in the family.

in #history6 years ago
Welcome steemians from the steemit platform.
Today I decided to go with my family to the shopping malls, and other spaces in my Venezuela, where I was in the opportunity to enjoy with my beautiful and small family that God gave me, where we could enjoy many varieties of things, such as food, ice cream, video games ...

I had a lot of time in the house, when some members of my family were making comments that were very bored and annoyed to be in the house, all the time without going out, but even @victorrojas4 did not have much rial, to go out with all my small family to enjoy, where since childhood I have always liked to see my family with a beautiful smile, I never liked to see them with a sad face....
Where I lacked even more money to be able to give a great exit to the commercial center or to another space of Venezuela, where I was speaking with one of my cousins, and he was commenting to me that he had some rials saved, that he could put it for the great exit in family, where we were counting the rials and all the money was already complete, to announce that the exit will be available for all the family.
Where my cousin was saying and telling the whole family to get ready and comfortable for the big outing, where all my family from the smallest to the largest, placed a big smile and were very happy, all went to get comfortable to start the big outing. The day of the big outing arrived, everyone with a beautiful smile, we went first to the mall to enjoy a tasty chocolate ice cream, where we could get to the site and see my whole family happy and content eating and enjoying that tasty ice cream, I felt that beautiful feeling in my body to my family very happy.
Once we had eaten and enjoyed the ice creams, we decided to take a great walk around the mall, to see the clothes and accessories that the mall was offering for sale. After a big and long walk all my family very happy, we could have the opportunity to go to a big pool where we were enjoying a lot, and also sharing among ourselves, paspalos and other meals, very happy everyone. We were having a great time and a different day than the others, a very fun and happy day to be with my beautiful family enjoying.

I say that as long as a person works hard, they have a right in the future to be enjoying their reward, as a worker that you are.

And at the end of the big day we could have some meat and chicken in my fridge, where we could make a small grill and some small corn arepitas, to finish the big day with the big exit, where everyone was still very tired to continue enjoying, where we could finish with a large family grill, to end the day and sleep very happy.
In this beautiful life, we have to keep in mind that we must enjoy it to the fullest but always and when it has to be a good and excellent way, since many of the people to enjoy it have to be guided by the path of evil, but as we are good people we must go forward on the path of good, where we will always be with a great God who will always protect us from all evil, and we will be getting all our rewards, in a good and great way, as should be done. And so we will be making a great example for our children or people who are around us, to continue on the path of good and not evil.

If you and @victorrojas start from below to do a good and great job for good, we will always have the support of the one in heaven, as many know him as God, a person who will be helping us to do a good job, so as to be guiding many people who are in bad ways, to guide them and lead them to a good path, and so many of the people will be joining us, to be forming a great working people, with the struggle to do a good job.


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Victorrojas4👽🔝 ™ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

you have lovely family brother. God bless

Amen, brother. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79