You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccines

in #history7 years ago

Relieved to see this information here on Steemit @reddust Look forward to the next article. People have been fed so much mis/disiniformation on this subject that they are simply not able to make informed choices. Thank you!

Sort:  

I think one of the reasons we see a huge rise in mental health issues is cognitive dissonance. People under all their conditioning know what is going on and it's driving them crazy. All I want is the right to make my own choice how I live my life. As I posted in one of my previous articles herd immunity is a joke because of how our immune system works. Vaccines do not provide life long immunity and many times no immunity....In fact depending on the vaccine, which use live viruses they spread the disease they are supposed to prevent.

For the vaccines themselves, some of the ingredients would actually lead to an inability of one to think. The fact there have been no real safety or effectiveness studies being done on these cocktails should raise concern but as long as it is someone in a white coat telling them the vaccines are safe they simply take them at their word. Sad indeed. Something else few realize is that "doctors" are only licensed to "practice" medicine and that in reality is all they do.

Always astonishing too how uninformed the doctors are. «Non-critical as a doctor». They don't know that the brain will accumulate aluminum. They don't know that it will accumulate mercury. And thaz both together is much more toxic than one alone. They don't even know Thiomersal.

We are under attack from so many directions. Media, nutrition, pollution, education, and I could go on and on....I could write a series on the history dumbing down populations for control and profit!

I do look forward to that series @reddust Since 1999 I've been researching more than full time and have come to the conclusion that 99.9% of all disease is simply caused by Toxic Overload. It weighs heavy on the body, the mind and yes, even the spirit.

I found symptoms of fibromyalgia lifted and my menopause symptoms disappeared when I went on a pure water filter system and started eating whole organic foods. I also cut out sugar and all processed foods. I do fasts as well....I'm 2 years away from 60 years old and I feel like my body is around 30 years old. I started getting sick with fibromyalgia when I turned 32 years old...I've been feeling sick for a long time...now I have to let go of my habits of being sick and install healthy habits. That's what I am doing now!

Sounds like you are on the right road and we've experienced much of the same. Learning this saved my life and now after many years found myself slipping back to the crap and stress but a good wake up call for me too. Am changing and making new habits now as well. Good to know you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38