You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of America's Vaccine Court Series

in #history7 years ago

Perfect timing! Thank you so much for this article and the many others I see you have done on vaccines. Big things are happening here in the US and I've just posted a couple of days ago on the new Conscience and Religious Freedom Division.

https://steemit.com/fullyinformedpublic/@vickiebarker/absolutely-huge-for-those-living-in-the-united-states-let-us-make-the-best-use-of-this

A door has opened for us and I have some info from an associate that was able to meet personally with the new Director of this new Division. I am getting some final clarification and will be making a new update on this hopefully tonight. I so appreciate the research and reporting on what you have found. This will be a big part (IMHO) as to how to proceed with enough info to help this new division see the magnitude of what is happening. I've not read all the history links you have provided from previous posts but will certainly get to them and help coordinate efforts every chance I get. Thank you again for your tenacity on this!

Sort:  

I have been hearing that the cover has been lifted off many secrets the government has been covering up and not just the bad science behind vaccines. Thank you @vickiebarker. I think the light of truth is going to chase some cockroaches out of our house!

It certainly is the busiest of times right now. We must be vigilant in shining the light as Justice is following the path now so let us keep Justice busy ;)

These types of articles are no fun to write, some nights after reading the horror stories of vaccine injuries I can't sleep. Even if I didn't make a penny on these articles I would still write them.

I certainly relate to that. I do wish that salty tears worked as a wrinkle cream as I end up washing my face in tears all too often at some of the horrific abuses these families and children have been and are dealing with. Let us imagine and create a world where these barbaric practices are finally stopped.

Simpson wood secret meeting ;)

So much confidencial stuff we don't hear about
But when somebody blows the whistle on this crap seems to me nothing really happens

These drug thugs get sued then go right back to doing what they do!
Make more false claims !

Kids trusts the parent
Parent trusts the doctors
Doctors trust drug thugs (liars)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64