You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where kings of Choson Dynasty were working at

in #history7 years ago (edited)

Please, do not take this as an attempt to put you down, or mock you. It is not, I am simply passing on what I think when I read your post. If it offends, I apologize, but I think it is better to be honest than give false praise, and leave you committing the same grammatical errors. If you have come here to teach and share, you should also be prepared to learn from constructive criticism.
It is very difficult for a native English speaker to follow what you write.
It reads like a translation made by bad translating software. I am a fan of history, and am interested in other cultures, but, it is very difficult to follow what you write and understand what you mean.
I would recommend that you practice conversational English before posting in what is obviously not your native tongue.
Please, keep sharing, and work on that English.
Be well.

Sort:  

Thank you for your recommend.
There would be many mistakes in my English.
I think it is natural for me to make mistakes in writing my second language.
I will do my best to write correctly, but gramatical errors are inevitable for me.
I don't want to teach this history, but to introduce and share what I felt when I took the pho tos.

I will do my best not to make gramatical mistakes.
Thank you for your sincere and honest comment.

Be well my friend, and keep Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34