You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Russia: A Fascist State

in #history7 years ago

Wow hard hitting. I never knew how it was in Russia of course we are fed BS from our media. I gave up watching TV and get my opinion from the real world. Obviously I have not been to Russia so can’t form much of an opinion.

My though have been Putin is trying to avoid a WW3 and in that context is good putting up with the continuous pressure from the west. As to how he runs the country I have nothing to go on. I think every county is becoming authoritarian but at the same time accusing others and feeding propaganda it so tricky to get a grip on reality. So to hear this account is definitly an eye opener. Thank you for sharing.

Following you for more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50