You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Stand of Battery Way - Beautiful Sunday

in #history5 years ago

Gosh, what an amazing series this has been.... So full with history and rich with personality ! You made me feel as if I travelled with you and your beautiful family into these places.... Amazing post, @watersnake101 <3 Love the photos, the buildings, the cannons, the bullet holes, and those creepy bird nests!!!!

Really, an amazing just AMAZING post <33333333

Sort:  

That is always my goal which is to take the readers along for the ride. I have been thinking about video to share a better experience but this old laptop couldn't handle editing even 720p. I glad you liked it and it really means a lot for me. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29