Beautiful And Sad Story

in #history6 years ago

👦- Hello Love 😍
👧- Hello
👦- I Love You ❤
👧- Equal
👦- Where will you go? 👀
👧- I will go out with my friends
👦- Let's See Us☺
👧- No! I will go out with my friends; bye
👦- Love Please I Need to Tell You Something Very Important 😢
👧 You Tell Me Another Day, Chau
The next day
👧- Hello Love, what do you want to tell me? 😕
👧- Hey Respond 😒
2 hours later
The Bride Goes To The Bride's House
👧- Good 😕
👵- Hello Nena, Mother Cried 😭
👧- What's up? Is His Son? 👀 Yesterday He Said He Wanted To Tell Me Something Very Important For That I Came 😨
Toma- Take My Son I leave this to you, read it 😭
👧- where is your son? I want to talk to him ... what's up? 😱
L- Read it and you will know what's going on, Chau😭
2 Hours Later The Bride Arrives At Her House And Opens The Letter
👦- Hello Love I just wanted to tell you that I love you very much, you are my everything and I will always love you and wanted to tell you that I was sick, and wanted to say goodbye to you, because I had very little time left and that time I wanted to spend it with you ... I love you
Atte: Your Boyfriend.

Moraleja: Never Stop Showing That Person How Much You Love Him 😔 🙋 Give Him The Time You Need To Be With You No And Do not Leave It Just For Fun 😠 Because You Do not Know When It Wrath On Your Side 😭 👌
Try To Spend The Greatest Possible Time With The Person You Love ☺
-Remember ... You Do not Know Until When You Will Be There With You

upvote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31