You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TENGRISM - The religion of Genghis Khan, now revived in Kazakhstan & Kyrgyzstan

in #history6 years ago

This is a superb article about a fascinating and poorly understood topic. I greatly appreciate it.

While a departure from what I have followed you for, the good information herein is not only universally useful, it is all but universally acceptable. I am sure there are some that would find it obectionable, but that would be due to their own affectations, not yours. Have you considered reaching out to @utopian, @steemstem, or @curie to see if they might be interested in curating similar articles? I think you might find it beneficial to.

Thanks!

Sort:  

It may actually be @utopian-io. Dunno. I know you know how to find out, though. Those are Steemit accounts, and when you visit their blogs, you will know what they are.

@curie is an invitation only outfit, but despite my not being a member, I have received their upvotes on a post. Over $100 worth.

@steemstem is a science curation group, and it may be that history and the social sciences are relevant to their interests.

@utopian (or @utopian-io) is more of a mystery to me, but I know they seek quality minds, and this post clearly establishes the quality of yours.

I am confident folks in those groups would be as grateful to read it as am I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63