You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our World in the 7th Century A.D.

in #history7 years ago

This is BRILLIANT!! Yes! This is why I love history, so much was happening, like little universes in different geographic areas and then they start to connect and there's so much drama and suspense and plots!! I can imagine you took a LONG time putting this together, thank you, I really enjoyed jumping all over the world and "herding" all those facts into one period of time.
(Suggested edit: Mohamed was a "prophet" not a "profit" $)

Sort:  

Thanks, it did take a lot of time, but it was worth it. I realized that you learn more when you're trying to create a project like this than if you're just reading about history. I think the information will stick with me better. Good catch on the "profit". You can tell I've been focusing on crypto too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41