I Hate Mondays....!

in #history7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1500905429709.jpg

"Because I Hate Mondays "

This was the reason told by a 16 years girl Brenda Ann Spencer to police for killing two people in California in 1979.

Brenda opened fire on elementary school kids in Jan 1979 in Sian Diago , California. In this incident two adults were killed , eight kids and a police officer were injured. When she was asked the reason after being arrested, she replied that because she hates mondays.

A song "i hate mondays "just after one month of shooting was released by Geldof.

Today is monday so dont mess with anybody otherwise ....😁😀😀😀

Have a blessed monday.
Source.FB images

Sort:  

Nice post

Horrible story... fortunately, it's already evening where I live so I think I'm good.

Hahaha
Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25