You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berlin "The Little Big City" History of Berlin

in #history7 years ago

"The Little Big City" is a good name for this place that showcases the history of Berlin in an interesting way. I love history and especially to know more about the WWII, I would visit there if I ever travel to Berlin. Thanks for sharing these wonderful pictures and information.

Sort:  

I thought it was very good choice of name :) and to see the seven eras through miniature sets and landmarks was also fascinating. Thank you for your nice comment

There's something similar in Shenzhen call "the window of the world", it's about the remarkable places in the world rather than history. They scale down every building.

Oh wow that would be great to see also... This is the type of stuff I love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64