Mom will come.

in #history4 months ago

boat-8483163_1280.jpg

https://pixabay.com/photos/boat-the-needle-man-fisherman-8483163/

I entered mother's room with permission, sat next to mother and said-

There is a happy news mom, before that tell me how are you?
Is the body good?

Ammu listened to my question and looked at me for a while, then sighed and said-

Do you know Baba Mehrab?
Your elder brother also used to ask me this question every day,, he used to bring it for me when he came back from office... But now look, even after living in the same house, it's been 13 days that I haven't seen my son's face... If Allah gives me the strength to walk properly.
If he gave, then I would go to his room and see the boy, I really want to see the boy...!

I looked at mom's eyes while saying the words, I saw mom's eyes filled with water... 3 days ago I was regretting watching a drama called "Big Boy", Ishsh... How big boys change after marriage, why wasn't it shown?
??
I remembered a few days ago, my mother was calling my sister and saying-

-Wife, give me a glass of water, mother, I will take medicine...!!

After hearing this, I got angry and came to my mother's room and said-

Can't get up and drink water yourself?
Have I been brought to this house as your servant?
Why are you burning me and your son at this old age?
Please give us some peace...!!

Saying the words, I think he left the room angrily, I am next to him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32