You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History Doesn't Talk About Quitters

in #history6 years ago

history ond of them main part in our human life..... When we stop dreaming, we stop aiming for bigger strides, and history always favours the winners.its a main point to thoery of history.. We haven't record about our future, But we have record of past history. That was in our memory. Memory bringing better way. so,its very great history in our life and its helped me alots of future in the success early and your dreams comes true... really great motivation apply doing in your blog.just amazing high thought knowledge creativity..thanks to sharing for your great post.but this time i am really frustrated because today you not upvote mylink.i know its not possible for u everyday.but i want your help for my success early in the steemit platform..bscause you are my best and real friend in.my steemit platform always support my work and giving alots of encourage my work.so,you are really great person in my whole life.best of luck of your great work and obviously take care yourself...keep it up. my dear friend.. @javybar very well done. see you again.may god bless you.

Sort:  

well done. may god bless you. :)

thank u my dear friend @javybar... its obviously your kind words..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36