You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real story of courageous Chetak in Indian History

in #history6 years ago

I am from Pune, recently visited Udaipur and got impresed with the rich historical of Mewar.

I am going to post some more posts on the beauty of Udaipur and City Palace.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your view about Mewar. I like Mewar very much.

Thanks, There is a lot there in different parts of India, rich historical monuments and great courageous stories of different Kings & Queens. I am getting impressed about all these day by day.

However, where are you from ?

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Tuesday, April 10th 2018, 7:58 because your account is on of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

Hi Sadkitten

I am not sure what is this all about, not aware what exactly happened here , I believe I am loosing something thing here.

Please explain so that it will be beneficial for other's too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51