You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of Money: The Myth of Barter

in #history7 years ago

I'm new here and this is the second post I've read and I'm pretty thrilled. Great post and quality content.

I didn't know there was a fuss amongst economists as to ''the land of barter''. I feel pretty glad things didn't turn out to be as predicted, makes you really wonder who is the savage after all huh :)
Economists need to understand that not everything is a result of shrewd calculation. I bet there are some interesting discussions at the comments section :)

I'm eagerly awaiting for your next post man, sounds like a very interesting topic which coincides with my concerns also regarding the MICs. Keep up the good work man, God bless you!

Sort:  

Thanks Theodore!! Much appreciated, new one will be one soon :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55