You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tobruk Part two: The Australian's defeat the Italians and take the town

in #history6 years ago

I was a little behind in getting to this one, but again, well-written. You should consider being a writer. If I hadn't read more of your stuff, I might think you were plagiarizing. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for that. I don't know about being a writer; I read a lot and am interested in this stuff so when I write it comes out how it does and I don't really know why. I'm like the Forest Gump of steemit. :) As for plagiarising...Nah man, not my style. The old cut and paste thing is not what I'm about. I simply read a lot and when I write I either refer to my memory of what I read or refer back to the book I read it in and then I put it in my own words. It's not that hard and I wish more people on steemit would do the same. I think everyone has something to say if only they took the time to say it.

I hope you know I wasn't accusing you of plagiarism. I was just saying it's really good. Keep on writing! It's good stuff. Take it easy, Forest! ;)

Haha, yeah all good, I didn’t think that. :) I got part three of my Tobruk series coming later today. Writing it now. I’m flipping the coin and talking about “the enemy.” Hopefully people like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00