You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccine Series

in #history6 years ago

@reddust,
My knowledge about Vaccine and Vaccination is pretty bad. But I think my sister got this knowledge well! So hope this is a good reference to her as well. Actually this is a valuable series, lots of people don't know, coz for me this is an entirely a new domain of knowledge.
How did you know it that much? I think your profession was related to it! Keep it up my dear friend! People like this series! And it's pretty hard to write this series as well!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I Agree Awesome Info Here!

My knowledge is still spotty but once I finish this series I will know a lot more than when I started. There are classes you can take online as well. I may sign up for the course this spring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89