You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of America's Vaccine Court Series

in #history7 years ago (edited)

@reddust,
An artist to journalist. This is how I feel about your work my dear friend! You know I am not a big fan of Vaccine and health care related topics as well lol :D But after reading this article I understood the value of court and acts related to them are safeguard for all man kind. I don't know how to explain how I feel it, but if their is no such law, sometimes we all can be research items of crazy doctors like my sister @thanya do lol :D

Cheers~

Sort:  

I wish I could write as well as a journalist @theguruasia. But using this blog I am now able to practice and improve my art and writing skills. I used to post this information on my old Wordpress blog. The additional incentive that rewards plus other bloggers has given me great incentive to get this information out on the net. There are now thousands of bloggers like me researching, filing requests through the government to get the documents and data that has been hidden from us on how harmful vaccines and modern allopathic medicine has been. If you read American news you will see they are again calling for a flu epidemic that could kill many people. This has happened many times in the past, more people go for flu shots. Adverse reactions happen, people are injured or even killed from the vaccine shots and the flu epidemic doesn't happen. Someday when there really is a flu epidemic people will ignore the government and media instead of taking precautions like stay away from crowded places and wash your hands, don't touch your face after touching anything in public.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63