You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marco Polo ~ The Travels a book review

in #history6 years ago (edited)

This is the most interesting review I have read in a long while! I must find that book. Thank you for such an amazing narration of something I am quite interested in. History! I think if we read the past and how our freedom and civilization have come a long way... We would respect each other more, fear wars, try to preserve humanity... For the cost of us was too high to pay for our ancestors! What if we were as wise as the Great Khan? What if?

Sort:  

According to test The Great Khan has more wide spread DNA than anyone else in history. 1 out of every 200 males is a direct descendant of him.

P.S. Netflix has a Marco Polo series I like much better than this book, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13