Sort:  

Thank you for reading) You have interesting pictures, you have not tried to do animation?

i draw so I can animate :]
ello-optimized-bd32e645.gif
anyone can do it too :]


nice to meet you and have a nice time!

And in what program do you work? Sorry for a delayed response)

hi @floxxy
no bad vibes between friends :]

I use photoshop to animate, cinema 4D to design my environment layouts,
I then finish everything in after effects as I add detail and compositing work!


I have to thank you for your comment, you've inspired me to open a seperate SteemIt account to dedicate only to animation, as well as an animation online school. :D

see you around!

Cool) I myself draw a little, but with Photoshop I'm not friends. I implement my projects through moho - it is very easy to use. Usually it is used to draw cartoons, but I found another use for it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56