You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day Israel Attacked America: the 50th Anniversary of the USS Liberty

in #history7 years ago

Welcome on Steemit @reallygraceful! I really look forward to you future content here on Steemit.

Your post and video look awesome.

This attack was awful. I'm the kind of guy who think the 2 parties, the USA and the Israeli were both responsible for this terrorist attack on the US marine. I'm saying the part of the US shadow government coordinated this attack. This might seemed a bit weird but I stand by my opinion even though I can't confirm it.

Take care!

Sort:  

Your opinion sounds perfectly reasonable to me. Why would you commit an act of war unless you knew you were protected from retribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80