mother in low

in #history5 years ago

IMG-20190501-WA0004.jpgThe son-in-law is calling the mother ... ..... "Mother talk a word, will I request a favor?"
Mother- "If you want me, what can I do? I will keep all your words."
"Your wife said ... you are old ... now you need a little rest in your body ... and this house is not very good, small snake ....... your cough also increasedThere is more diabetics, heart problems, bone problem is more! "
Mother: "Yes, I think it's too long ..."
"Ah ... stop you mother, you have to keep someone in charge of your care ... Well, you are in the village's house ... or no, how old is it when you are admitted to the special branch of the old? ... It was your brahmanThere will be many people in the same way as you. You can tell stories with them and there is no one in this house, I am running in the business, your wife is in the office and Mithu is in school all day. There you will be comfortably mother ... ... mother, this is my name. . That was our request. "
"Well, if you want it will be."
"Thanksgiving mom ..Ok tomorrow afternoon but then you're going there. Keep your bag up. "
The next day: Mother and son are stuck in uncomfortable jams. Mother breaks out .......
"Dad, do you want to see me there? Can you buy a phone if I can ..."
"Ha ha ha ... what would you do with the phone? Oh ... there is a phone there ..."
After a while, the car stopped in front of a five-storey house. Again the boy became silent from the silent ...
"Come, my mother ... that's the old man's mother, I told you not to like it. You have booked the south-south room for me."
.
Ting Dong Ting Dong
"Happy Birthday to You!
Happy Birthday to You 'Mother'! ! ! "
.
Mother was surprised to open the door. Hey, that's his only grandson and Baouma standing with a huge cake. Never seen so many balloons. Someone did not even tell her the birthday greetings so much. Hey, he is his two daughters and their grandson. He also called his crazy boy.
"Happy Birthday Mom"
Mother: "You have grown too much (crying out loud)
But whose house? "
"I did not find the name of the house, I have named my father, my mother is the whole house, now you can stay comfortably mother.
"Do not you do anybody?" (Tears rolling his head with wet eyes and can not speak with joy)
Mom's post from behind when the party can go to sleep The bag in the hand pulled out a trunk and found it in the hand of the boy.
"I do not need it anymore, it's a venom of rats, I thought I would eat if I had left the old age."
"What the hell is that mother sayThat's what I changed in the night and filled your calcium medicines. You sleep. "
.
Mother does not want to ask anything anymore. He could not do anything at all, but at least he could help his son. Let's sleep today really be comfortable, do not have to sleep.
I want each boy to be like that.
And every girl should observe her mother-in-law looking like her mother.
O Allah, give guidance to all
Everyone should be like a mother, father and mother-in-law
Loves.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41