You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes Ancient Egypt so attractive?

in #history7 years ago

same thing happened to me; I always wanted to become an archeologist, but couldn't due to some adverse circumstances, and i've studied accounting. However, instead of getting into that profession, i decided to become a writer and now i work as a scriptwriter in a TV production company and working on my first book. I am happy for you that you could finally become an egyptologist and living your dream - and i can learn from people like you. keep up the good work, peace be upon you :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and a warm welcome from me to you here on steemit. God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47